TEMPLE OF THE SACRED PORTAL

CONGRATS  SISTER

YOU ARE NOW REGISTERED FOR THE

Temple of the Sacred Portal Experience

You’re now registered for a very special virtual Temple of the Sacred Portal experience in honor of your Sacred Portal of Life!

Here are some very important details about this gathering.

Please read thoroughly…

1. Mark your calendar now and set reminders to join us live on the date you selected.

October 2nd or November 6th or December 4th or January 15th.

2. Due to the sensitive nature of this gathering, we want to respect the privacy and confidentiality of participants so we will not be offering any replay of this event. Attending live is the best way to enjoy this experience and it will be well worth your time, we promise.

3. Temple Doors (aka the zoom room) will open as early as 11:45 AM PST so you can hop on early, say hello to and meet some of the amazing women who will be there.

**NOTE**  We will be locking the meeting room once we begin so that we can create our sacred space without the disruption of any late comers. Being ON TIME is imperative. Give yourself the space to log-on and be present by joining the zoom line early.

4. We will start promptly at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7pm GMT
This experience will complete by 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT
**Please give yourself an additional 15-20 minutes to transition yourself and give yourself some spaciousness.

There will be a 15 minute break in the middle.

5. This is going to be a highly interactive experience as well, so come ready to participate as though you are attending an in-person gathering. Which also means being able to see the video stream, so make sure you have access to watch what is happening on the screen (ideally on a desktop or laptop). It’s a super important piece of this event.

 6. Temple Access Details: Join Zoom Meeting details have been sent to your email address.

7. Lastly, come join the pre-event conversation and happenings over on The Pussy Collective Facebook Group.

Magical
Pussy
Portal